how to write a poetry analysis essay grad school essay help how to write a scholarship essay about yourself problem solution essay ideas i can t write an essay how to write commentary in an essay

2013/2014 APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR

FIRST SEMESTER 2013/2014

Monday 13th January 2014 Registration of Fresh & Returning student
Wednesday 22nd –Friday 24th 2014 Orientation Programme for Fresh Student
Friday 24th January 2014 Registration End
Monday 27th January 2014 Lecture Begin
Friday 7th February 2014 Matriculation Ceremony
Friday 18th April 2014 Lecture End
Tuesday 22nd-Friday 25th April 2014 Revision Week
Monday 28th April 2014 First Examination Begins
Friday 9th May 2014 First Examination Ends

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2013/2014 ACADEMIC SESSION

Registration of Fresh & Returning Student
Orientation of Fresh student 2 Weeks
Lectures 12 Weeks
Revisions 1 Week
Examinations 2 Weeks
Total 17 Weeks

 SECOND SEMESTER 2013/2014

Monday 2nd-5th June 2014 Student Registration
Monday 9th June 2014 Lecture Begins
Friday 29th August 2014 Lecture Ends
Monday1st -5th September 2014 Revision
Monday 8th September 2014 Second Semester Examination Begins
Friday 19th September 2014 Second Semester Examination Ends
End of 2013/2914 Academic Session

SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2013/2014 ACADEMIC SESSION

Registration 1 Week
Lecture 12 Weeks
Revision 1 Week
Examinaton 2 Weeks
Total 16 Weeks