The Faculty of Agriculture has seven departments at commencement of 2011/2012 Academic Session. Each Department in the Faculty of Agriculture jointly offer the five-year degree programme for entrance candidates in Agriculture with specialisation in various areas covered by the Departments in the final year

Click here to Read More