University Fundraising Committee

                                      UNIVERSITY FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE   INTRODUCTION In a bid to enhance infrastructural projects, sustainable growth and development of the University, the Management, Federal University Oye-Ekiti, deemed it fit to set up the [...]

About Fuoye

 About Federal University Oye Federal University Oye, Ekiti, located within Oye community, was one of the nine Federal Universities established by the Federal Government of Nigeria, pursuant to an [...]