List of Recently Promoted Staff to Professorial Cadre

Federal University Oye-Ekiti At its 22nd Council Meeting On Wednesday, 11th November, 2020 has approved the Promotion of the underlisted Twenty Seven (27) Staff To Professorial Cadres
1.Dr Fakoyede Segun BAMIDELEDepartment of Agricultural Economics and Extension
2.Dr Bolanle Tajudeen OPOOLADepartment of Linguistics
3.Dr A.A FAJINMIDepartment of Crop Science
4.Dr Olubukola OLUGASAFaculty of Law
5.Dr Musiliu OLUSEUNFaculty of Pharmacy
6.Dr Olusola Atilade ADEEYOAnatomy
7.Dr Modupe ORUNMUYIAnimal Production and Health
8.Dr Isaac Ayodele OLATUNJIEstate Management
9.Dr A. O. OLANIYANPolitical Science
10.Dr Dosu MALOMOIndustrial Chemistry
11.Dr Gbenga E. OLUMAYEDEIndustrial Chemistry
1.Dr O. E. ABOLARINDepartment of Mathematics
2.Dr Oyelaran Olatunde AJANIDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
3.Dr Jonathan D. AMASSOMADepartment of Economics
4.Dr Olorunwa Eric OMOFUNMIDepartment of Agricultural and Bio-resources Engineering
5.Dr Bolupe AWEDepartment of  Educational Management
6.Dr Opeyemi O. ENOCHDepartment of Mathematics
7.Dr Oyebamiji Oyedele OKETAYODepartment of Physics
8.Dr Oyedokun-Alli Wasiu ADEMOLADepartment of English and Literary Studies.
9.Dr Omodele IBRAHEEMDepartment of Biochemistry
10.Dr Chika E. ASOGWADepartment of Mass Communication
11.Dr Habibat O. ADUBIAROIndustrial Chemistry
12.Dr Adegoke Adeniyi TIRIMISIYUCriminology and Security Studies
13.Dr Folasayo T. FAYOSEAgric. & Bio-resources Engineering
14.Dr Taofiq O. NASIRTheatre and Media Arts
15.Dr Jonathan D. MBACHAGATheatre and Media Arts
16Dr Matthew O. AROWOLOMechatronics Engineering

Olatunbosun S. E. ODUSANYA


Leave a Reply