recommendation paper solar power paper personal philosophy of nursing paper depression thesis best mba essay writing service professional writer cheating essay

REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

     FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OYE – EKITI

Office of the Registrar
 REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2019/2020 SESSION

FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020

DATES

EVENTS

Monday 18th January, 2021

Lectures Begin for  all Students

Monday 18th – Monday 25th January 2021

All Students complete Registration

Saturday 27th February, 2021

Lectures End

Monday 1st March, 2021

First Semester Examinations Begin for all Students

Thursday 1st April, 2021

First Semester Examinations End for all Students End of First Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

Friday 2nd April, 2021 – Saturday 9th April, 2021

First Semester Break

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

Registration of Fresh & Returning Students                                      3 weeks
Lectures                                                                                             12 weeks
Examinations                                                                                     5  Weeks
Total                                                                                                 23  Weeks

SECOND SEMESTER 2019/2020

DATES

EVENTS

Monday 26th April, 2021

Students return and Lectures Begin for All Students

Monday 26th to 3rd May, 2021

Registration

Monday  31st May – Friday 4th June, 2021

Students Union Week

Saturday 24th July, 2021

Lectures End

Monday 26th – Friday 30th July, 2021

Revision Week

Monday 2nd August, 2021

Second Semester Examinations Begin

Saturday 28th Saturday, August 2021

Second Semester Examinations End

SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

Lectures                                    12 Weeks
Revision                                    1   Week
Examination                              4   Weeks
Total                                         17  Weeks          

 

Femi Ojo Michael

See all author post

Leave a Reply