Social Sciences

The Faculty of Social Sciences has Two departments at commencement of 2015/2016 Academic Session. Each Department in the Faculty  jointly offer the four-year degree programme for entrance candidates in Agriculture with specialisation in various areas covered by the Departments in the final year

Click here to Read More